ARC-P AAA form and function!

Status
Not open for further replies.

BladeDogg

Newly Enlightened
I am a newbie to the ARC world and love my new ARC-P AAA thanks to a fellow CPFer Carlsjrman :thanks:. Tough as nails, simple and clean design, easy to use, and bright enough for pretty much any daily task. What more can you ask for?

I can't wait for my ARC4+ to arrive. :grin2:

arcaaa1.jpg

arcaaaon.jpg

Grox

Flashlight Enthusiast
Hi BladeDogg,

Recognise your name from another place that you hang out (sig is a big clue!). From the picture you obviously have taste in quality items (nice ano on your top popper).

The AAA is, like you have said, a fantastic flashlight. I use mine daily and I have never been let down.

Congrats on acquiring one!

BladeDogg

Newly Enlightened
Thanks bro...I bet you have some KILLER torches!

I can't wait for my ARC 4+ to arrive so I can do some ARC family photos... :grin2:

Greta

Flashaholic
Replies copies from HERE.

andyz07-12-2007 11:19 PM
Re: ARC-P AAA form and function!

I just ordered an Ark AAA P, seems from what I read they are very nice :)

Carpe Diem07-13-2007 12:20 AMRe: ARC-P AAA form and function!

Quote:
Originally Posted by andyz (Post 2043252)
I just ordered an Ark AAA P, seems from what I read they are very nice :)

They`re spectacular!

:)

3E807-13-2007 08:45 AMRe: ARC-P AAA form and function!

Mod it!

img1146yy2.jpg

StinkyButler07-31-2007 07:15 PMRe: ARC-P AAA form and function!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Carpe Diem (Post 2043270)
They`re spectacular!

I absolutely agree. My Arc AAA-P was my very first LED light and I bought my first one several years ago. Since then I've bought about 4 more and dispersed them among my family.