Vienna sausage and Ramen noodles

clg0159

Enlightened
For some of you the title says it all! I actually bought these today and I know this may be typical college food, but it is my first time to actually have to eat it. :green: I blame it on rising gas prices and my falling financial aid (I am a full time Biochem student driving 30+ miles for class) As you might imagine this means no $$ for torches or parts which actually hurts worse than the taste of assorted animal byproduct sausages. Anyways, I guess I am trying to say is take nothing for granted.......and d@# I can't wait to graduate!!!!!

Knifekulture

Newly Enlightened
Stop it, your making me hungry. Just think about all the toys you will be able to purchase once you graduate and find a good job in the biochem industry. By the way vienna sausage and ramen noodles are a great breakfast food packed with protein and carbs. Sardines are tasty too (fish is good brain food).:D

greenstuffs

Banned
Stop it, your making me hungry. Just think about all the toys you will be able to purchase once you graduate and find a good job in the biochem industry. By the way vienna sausage and ramen noodles are a great breakfast food packed with protein and carbs. Sardines are tasty too (fish is good brain food).:D

How about some sushi? :poke:

h_nu

Enlightened
Lots of fat in this combination. I just add some frozen mixed vegetables and maybe some chili powder.

Illum

Flashaholic
As a college student me self I understand how you feel, Ramen n00dles are awesome only for that first two weeks, then you'll be dying for pizzas

Fix everything with duct tape, eat only ramen n00dles, drink only caffeine
...wasn't what I had in mind but I still managed to go through the 1st year as such:nana:

stephenmadpotato

Enlightened