• You must be a Supporting Member to participate in the Candle Power Forums Marketplace.

You can become a Supporting Member.

Sold/Expired I do custom carving/engraving Ti texture and ano work in trade for....

Pontiaker

Enlightened
will do work for cash or trade for lights, guns, a few knives Iam looking for, etc...

See some of my work on the customized Spy 007 thread, or on my website at www.cucchiaraknives.com I have been making custom knives for many years now, have alot of experience working with Ti and other metals. My carving/engraving is not really one or the other, Iam self taught and kind of have my own style you usually only see on my knives or my knifemaker friends that learned with me. I also do Anodizing on Ti and have some ways to do some cool texturing on Ti I have learned over the years making my knives. I have a steller reputation for honest quality work on all the knife forums and have a perfect sellers feedback rating on Ebay and have been there since 1998 under the name Pontiaker.I am a Pontiac musclecar nut! Also currently road race a C6 Vette, also into guns/gunsmithing and shooting competition.

I like small bright lights, lots of great power and throw and Ti is a huge plus. I collect old S&W revolvers, mainly pre WW2 and some going up to the late 70's. I also like just about anything that shoots too. Iam looking for a couple OTF Microtech auto's in trade but not alot else as far as knives go, your always welcome to make an offer all I can do if Iam not interested is politely let you know its just not what Iam looking for:~)

Thanks very much for taking the time to read my post!
Matt

U can see some of my work below too.Alot of the stuff I do on my knives can also be done on Ti lights, also might work on alum or brass, etc...

I also make some cool pocket clips, this one below is made from Titanium Damascus called Timascus! I do them out of Ti too though.

orig.jpg

orig.jpg

orig.jpg

orig.jpg

orig.jpg

orig.jpg

orig.jpg

orig.jpg