• You must be a Supporting Member to participate in the Candle Power Forums Marketplace.

You can become a Supporting Member.

Best light I've ever seen...

I'mGatMan!

Newly Enlightened
photo.jpg

I know I'm a noob here, but I was told that you people love baby announcements so:

Baby Isabella Sofia Crespo joined the world today at 6:29 pm, weighing in at 6lbs-8oz with a length of 18.5"

Crazy thing is that she's ALREADY a McGizmo fan. ; )

My mother-in-law picked this up from my mailman while she was at the house feeding the dogs. The gentleman who sent me the light is an absolute class act and threw into the package a couple cool stickers and two great lanyards. This picture was taken for him, and to share with y'all.

Thanks for the welcome here, people.

And Don, this is only the first light, but man, I am impressed. Can't wait to spend more than a quick moment fondling it. :D

Thanks,

Jason

nzbazza

Enlightened
A double congratulations to you, firstly for the safe arrival of your baby and secondly for the good taste in lights.

PoliceScannerMan

Flashaholic
From one new father to another, Congratulations! :party:

There is nothing like it is there? My daughter is 5 weeks old now, she is a sweety. :)

BTW, my wife would kick my *** if I did a light pic right out of the womb! :crackup:

McGizmo

Flashaholic
Jason,
I am truly flattered on such a special day for you and yours! May she bring plenty of light and smiles to you, and you to her.