I tried to go to the TNC site and got some bogus page. Are they still in business?
I tried to go to the TNC site and got some bogus page. Are they still in business?
Honestly, this is the last one I'll buy!
http://tncproducts.com/hp_zencart/index.php
I found this site working
I mailed payment out for an E2c and got the letter back saying the sender is not at this address. I am like huh?
The website is still up and can be accessed at: www.tncproducts.com
This will take you directly to the store. I am not sure if Eric is away for the Holiday Season.
If he has moved I don't beleive I am aware of it. Hopefully he will chime in here sometime soon.
Regards,
Chris
Hi guys,
I have been able to keep shipping orders from the store in a timely manner, but otherwise have been inundated by a family crisis, health issues, computer failures, etc. Things are looking up (the best they can) so I expect to be more active beginning early in the next year.
The mail got returned for no reason I can understand and these buyers were individually contacted previously.
Thanks for your posts and have happy holidays!
Eric
Best of luck getting through all of that.
Happy holidays and may next year go smoother.
I spend my days in the light thinking about flashlights in the dark