Solar panel project for low voltage landscaping lights

hinzinho

Newly Enlightened
I want to put a solar panel to charge a 12V battery which will power my low power landscaping lights. This is my first time working with solar, landscaping lights and electricity, so I am really a newbie in everything. I hope someone can look over my items and see if I got everything that I needed to make this happen.

These are the items I am considering of getting:

1) Morningstar SL-10L-12V SunLight 10 Amp Charge Controller LVD
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007NNRFVO/?tag=cpf0b6-20

2) 12 volt 18 Ah Rechargeable Battery
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002QGZ35S/?tag=cpf0b6-20

3) Instapark® NEW All Black 30W Mono-crystalline Solar Panel, 30 watt
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004FWW44Y/?tag=cpf0b6-20

4) allen + roth Black Low-Voltage LED Path Light
http://www.lowes.com/pd_357138-2121-4441E_4294719521__?productId=3578998&Ns=p_product_qty_sales_dollar|1&pl=1&currentURL=%3FNs%3Dp_product_qty_sales_dollar|1&facetInfo=

5) Malibu Low Voltage Black 20-Watt Flood Lights (6 Pack)
http://www.homedepot.com/Lighting-F...Id=10053&langId=-1&storeId=10051#BVRRWidgetID

- The 18Ah battery will give me a total of 216W to use between fully charged to empty. 12V x 18Ah = 216 W
- The 30W solar panel will give me about 100W of charge per day, assuming that I got 5 hours of sun. 1.68A x 5 Hrs of Sun x 12V = 100.8 W of charge / day
- I am thinking of putting 11 LED path lights (1W each) and maybe 4 flood lights (will replace the 20W halogen bulbs with 4W LED bulbs). I would like to leave the lights on for about 6 hours, so ((11x1W)+(4x4W))x6Hrs = 162W consumption per day.