Have I got this right?

jdto

Newly Enlightened
Hello all.

I am relatively new to this world of flashlights and I have been reading a ton recently, trying to absorb the information on these forums and figure out what will work best for me. There is an overwhelming amount of information in these forums and I wonder if I am the correct audience for some of the more technical reviews. My usual MO with this sort of thing is to get something that is good and will work for a long time, but I won't necessarily be looking at maintaining the latest and greatest. I want something which will basically be a system I can maintain for several years and upgrade only when the need arises.

My collection consists of the following:

Mini Maglite AA with NiteIze 1W LED and IQ Switch
Fenix LD01
Fenix LD12
EagleTac D25C Clicky Ti LW-U2 NW LE 2013
EagleTac D25A Clicky Ti Nichia 219 CRI92 LE 2014 (pre-ordered)

I currently use disposable lithium Energizers in all of these, but I am looking at picking up some rechargeable batteries and chargers, at least for the lights I will use regularly (the Fenix LD12 and the two EagleTacs).
My usage is mostly in the lower modes and, being a bit of a nightowl, I often use the moonlight mode while heading into the bedroom so as not to wake the bosslady (I find this very useful). I have found the brightness at the high settings of these different lights to be more than enough for my needs, so I'm not looking to push them. With that in mind, I've looked around and I think I have a bit of a plan in place, but I'd love to hear some feedback from those who are more knowledgeable.

For the LD12 and the D25A, my plan is to go for AA Eneloops with a charger. These have been given many positive reviews and I think they will probably get the job done for me. Many places sell a package with four cells and a charging unit which would probably get me well on my way. Are these chargers any good?