Zebralight missing order

Soundmod

Newly Enlightened
Hi,

I have joined this forum after reading it for about a year. I was looking for good advice on a new headlight, after much consideration I ordered a Zebralight H600 mk2 direct from the US Company. I placed the order on 11th November 2016.....They eventually claim to have shipped it 1st December 2016 and I can track it going through the Chinese tracking service until the 4th December 2016 when it vanishes off the radar. I contacted them 6 times until I eventually received a reply on 11th January 2017. My order has still not been delivered and despite contacting them every week since the 11/1/17 I have zero reply or acknowledgement!

Has anyone else had major problems from this US based company? I read that the lights are good but hell this lack of communication and service is the worst I have ever had!

Any suggestions? Does anyone have a direct contact with this company?

regards

S

Tachead

Flashlight Enthusiast
Where are you located? Orders from China can often take 2 months or more if you don't opt for the faster shipping(from any company, not just ZL). The last order I placed from Gearbest took over 10 weeks from China to Canada. If you aren't in the US you have to go for the EMS or DHL shipping option if you want things fast from ZL.

Soundmod

Newly Enlightened
They have given up and refunded my order! So that still leaves me without a headlamp.

Does anyone have any recommendations from a more reliable supplier?

regards

S

scout24

Flashaholic
If you're in the US, the crew at Illumn are recommended. They currently list 17 Zebralight models.

Tachead

Flashlight Enthusiast
They have given up and refunded my order! So that still leaves me without a headlamp.

Does anyone have any recommendations from a more reliable supplier?

regards

S