RofisLight        
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

  1. #1
    Flashaholic
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    288

    Default Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    http://www.oveready.com/prog/

    I set everything up then press Save and Program, then a white box pops up and asks me to login with email and password, which I do, and it redirects me back to that setup page. Then I press Save and Program again and it does the same thing over and over and over.

    It's worth mentioning that the programming step did work once about 30 mins ago, but took me about 50x logging in for it to work, and I've tried another 50x since with no luck. Email and password are correct because I am "logged in" as per the info at the top of page.

    Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Flashaholic
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    288

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    Apparently the above link is the wrong one. Here is the correct link: http://lux-rc.com/content/NXS/NXS_R1_setup

  3. #3

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    I've same when i try to program via safari brower on my iphone and ipad

  4. #4

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    It ok to setup via google chrome on my laptop

  5. #5
    Flashaholic
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    288

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    Quote Originally Posted by grr View Post
    I've same when i try to program via safari brower on my iphone and ipad
    Use the link in my second post.

  6. #6
    *Flashaholic* Str8stroke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    On The Black Pearl
    Posts
    5,009

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    Interested in Saltytri lights. Pm me!


  7. #7
    Flashaholic
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    288

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    Quote Originally Posted by Str8stroke View Post

    Do both links not achieve the same thing?

  8. #8

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    Sorry for the difficulty. A few points:

    1) there is only one programmer. lux-rc.com
    2) http://oveready.com/prog/ points to lux-rc.com
    3) but the clever frame technique only works when you're already logged into lux-rc.com
    4) so i've rebuild it to do a full redirect

    http://oveready.com/prog/
    is now an easy way to load
    http://lux-rc.com/content/NXS/NXS_R1_setup

    so you can now use /prog/ without already logging into lux-rc.com
    Control the Dark

    OR Facebook | OR Forum
    | OR Insider | OVEREADY.com

  9. #9
    Flashaholic
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    288

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    Thanks!

  10. #10

    Default Re: Unable to program V5 Triple via website

    Quote Originally Posted by TumyrJub View Post
    Same error message: "/bin/sh: ./testcpu: not found" Any ideas?
    This sounds like a new issue. Please describe what device you are on and what step you are on when this happens
    Control the Dark

    OR Facebook | OR Forum
    | OR Insider | OVEREADY.com

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •