Floody 18650 powered head lamp!

Afroderp

Newly Enlightened
tl;dr - I am a network engineer and work up high on lifts in darker areas. I KNOW it is overkill, but I would like a headlamp that has flood for areas I'm in, but also is capable of outputting some lumens (The HC60 comes to mind). The flood is for my everyday use, and the lumens would be just to mess around with. I already carry an 18650 powered light with me, hence the power source choice. I know I already carry a light, but due to carrying a ton of tools with me, my hands are full and I need a dedicated headlamp. The headlamp should also be pretty durable, as it's going to get roughed up a bit.

I'd like to keep the budget around $50-60 or so if possible.

Thanks in advance!

==================Flashlight Recommendation Checklist================

1) How would you prefer to purchase the light?

____This will be mail-order or Online (location doesn't matter).

2) Budget:

____Up to $60

3) Format:

____I want a self-contained headlamp.

4) Size:

____I don't know/I don't care.

5) Emitter/Light source:

____LED (known for efficiency, longevity, and compactness)

6) Manufacturer:

____I want to buy a light from a large/traditional manufacturer that is ready to go out of the box.

7) What power source do you want to use?

____I intend to use Rechargeable cells based on less common formats (18500 or 18650 Li-Ion, RCR123, et-al).

8) How much genuine out the front (OTF) light do you want/need? Sometimes you can have too much light (trying to read up close up with a 100 lumen light is not a happy experience).

____I want to navigate a dark room or read a map (1-10 lumens).
____I want an indoor "blackout" light (15-50 lumens)
____I want to confidently walk around an unlit/unpaved rural area (60-150 lumens).
____I want to illuminate my entire backyard or a campsite (150-300 lumens).