ARC AAA vs Peak 1LED AAA vs Peak N Beamshots

Luxman

Enlightened
ARC-P 1AAA(left) vs Peak 1"U"LED 1AAA(right)

arcaaapkaaa5000pu.jpg

Peak "H"LED N cell(left) vs Peak 1"U"LED 1AAA(right)
pknpkaaa5002ya.jpg

Test wall was off-white in color, very slight cream color which might make the Peaks look a little more yellow. Since this is my first time at this, I used different batteries for the set-up shots and then put brand new bats in for these shots. Both images were at the same camera settings. Auto White Balance was used and I manually focused on a post-it (w/ text) before the picture was taken.
No software changes were made to the pics other than down sizing.
Images look most accurate when the monitor is turned up - but only to the point when black remains black and not gray.
Not sure if I can see the artifacts of the ARC's beam in the image. It was most noticeable on the wall as the light was turned on its axis. Both Peaks beams were very smooth especially the AAA.
The Peak AAA looks a little stronger than the image shows and the Peak N cell looks noticeably better live than its image as well. I think the Peak AAA beam gradually decreases and with these shots its hard to see (it looks a little larger live)- but I wanted to stay below saturation so it made that surrounding area too dark and not/barley visible.

I also measured the current on these lights with stock batteries so you can get an idea of run times. Batteries have about 4 min use on each.
Also note I did the measurement w/ probes while holding LED and bat on table so the connection was not the best and current could be slightly higher with a tighter connection. I did notice as I changed connection force that the readings were stable (Fluke 87).

Peak 1 LED "U" 1xAAA => 144 mA. (AAA => 1.523 V no load)
Peak 1 LED "H" 1xN => 93 mA. (N => 1.549 V no load)
ARC-P 1xAAA => 290 mA! (hard to keep stable contact)(AAA => 1.529 V no load)

Please comment on how I could improve my shots;