Inova T3 on the way...

JonL

Newly Enlightened
Hey guys,

I just ordered an Inova T3 flashlight! Did some research on this forum and I am pretty sure that I made the right choice.

Yeah, I'm a noob and this is my first "real" flashlight... No more cheap $5 dollar flashlights for me!!!

Later!

senna94

Flashlight Enthusiast
Congratulations I am sure you will not be dissapointed. I have an Inova T1 and T2 and they are an outstanding value for the money. Even though I do not have a T3 I am certain that you will be happy with your purchase.

Enjoy!!!!

Paul

:p

carrot

Flashaholic
This may be your first purchase but it will not be your last. Sounds like a good choice.

Hide the wallet. I recently did a calculation on the lights that I really want to have... definitely wasn't happy with the number -- $585 -- and then there are more lights that I'm pretty sure I want to get but didn't bother counting them.

ginaz

Enlightened
hey JonL,

i have the t1 and am in love. i have smaller lights, i have brighter lights, but something about the "feel" of the t1 really does it for me. it's my desert island light, if you will. cut up your credit cards now!

fieldops

Flashlight Enthusiast
Hello JonL. Welcome aboard. I have been using T3s lately for medium throw. They are excellent lights. It is bright, has a nice round beam (mostly throw), and is nicely constructed. The regulation is good as well. You get a solid 2 hours of non dimming light before it falls out of regulation. Your next step, if you have not done so yet, is to get some primary lithium 123s from batterystation or Amondotech. At a buck a piece, you can't go wrong. I have recently played with the new rechargeable 3v R123s. Unfortunately, the capacity was way overstated by the manufacturer. :shakehead

fieldops

Delvance

Enlightened