TigerLight Partnership - Racing Exposure.....updated

kstump98

Newly Enlightened
Hey guys,
My name is Kris Stump. I don't post much, but visit daily. I race stock cars for a living in the ASA Late Model Challenge Series. I am proud to announce that Michael Teig and myself have come to agreement, to have TigerLight as the Primary sponsor of the #35 Allen-Hock Motorsports Chevrolet for the 2006 race season. I am very honored to be associated with such a great company and product. I am also honored to have my very own TigerLight flashlight, "Kris Stump Racing" TigerLight, which will be for sale in the coming months. It will have the new 4th Gen. lamp, along with the new battery. The flashlight will actually be cheaper then the standard TigerLight, and the best news of all is 5% of the price will be donated to a charity of my choice to be named later. Just wanted everyone to be aware of the great news. Expect an official press release in the coming week.

Updated below in a post 2-25-06

Thanks,
Kris Stump
www.krisstump.com - not been updated for a couple months, but update pending - Updated now
www.tigerlight.net
www.asalatemodels.com

Last edited:

SilverFox

Flashaholic
Re: TigerLight Partnership

Hello Kris,

:devil: Are you going to win? :devil:

By the way, we have heard that putting acetone in your fuel gives you more power... :D

Sounds like a worthy cause, when will they be available?

Tom

kstump98

Newly Enlightened

I would guess that the lights will be available within the next couple months, and yes, we are going to win....well.....I hope!!! Thanks guys.

Kris

CLHC

Flashaholic

Wow! Way to go and looking forward to its release!

Enjoy!

kstump98

Newly Enlightened