A BIG decision, please help.

Englander

Newly Enlightened
Hello again all, im new to lights, as ur probably all aware. I posted a while back about a light I was after, for Search and Rescue and general purpose. I said I wanted to spend £30ish, u guys have successfully got me hooked and ive decided to spend quite a bit more. However for travelling the world im still picking a cheaper one as well. Here are my thoughts, please improve upon them if you feel you can. Im also sorta getting a rig for my fiancé, so this is in there as well.

Ive decided to go for CR123's simply because these torches will only be used in more emergencies when travelling and the CR123's are more readily available here in the UK, not to mention their long shelf life and high outputs, probably buy a box of 72 or sumin from Surefire, should last a while. The list is as follows

2x G2 (black) (she likes black best) for her general use and my general use as well when I go travelling.

1x U2 Ultra for my all-round general use (wouldn't take this travelling though, some punk would probably steal my rucksack at gun point with it in it, so not taking anything expensive)

2x SC1 Spares carrier, one for me and fiancé (these ties in with something lower down as well)

1x P60, a replacement for who needs it

1x P61 in the other SC1, incase I should need or want to beef up the G2 while out and about.