Handloading

mikep

Enlightened
I've just taken on a new hobby (that is, black hole for time and money). I've been loading ammo for my Kimber 1911. It's been pretty fun, and it's satifying because "it saves money".

I know Daniel R mentioned he handloads for rifle, any other 'bullet stuffers'?

(Or, if you shoot .45ACP and don't load, wanna send me your once-fired brass
smile.gif
)?

Daniel Ramsey

Retired Account
Welcome to the wonderful world of reloading!
Check out MidwayUSA for great deals on components...they have an e-mail service that you can sign up for the latest deals. Are you a novice? If I may politely assume by ALL MEANS make sure you follow the safety steps! I prefer LEE equipment and Hornady but if you want the best go for Dillon. I use both an RCBS scale and a Hornady electronic scale.Also Cabelas has a complete reloading catalogue you can ask for, its free.