Can someone identify this flashlight

maUru

Newly Enlightened
I am a technician, I fix photocopiers, and a good small torch is a must have for me. My old torch (mini-maglite) was just not bright enough and didn't last long either, so I went looking for something powerful and long lasting, I decided on an LED torch.

I found an Energizer torch which I bought about 2-3 years ago from Praktiker for about 6 euros. I didn't think it would be any good but I thought I'd give it a try as it was so cheap. It is plastic and has a rubber grip, very easy to hold and fits in the hand well. It's also pretty well built, mines been dropped from 10 meters without suffering any damage at all.

It turned out to be the best buy I've ever made, it gives out a strong uniform white light. The uniformness of this light is awesome, its almost too perfect. If I pull the lid, it transforms into a 360 degree light that lets me put it inside places and work without holding it. If I take off the lens, the spotlight leaves, and I get a floodlight that fills up any space.

It lasts for ages, I mean I left it on by accident over a weekend and it still didn't run out of battery. It takes a 4xAAA battery magazine and I change the batteries probably every month (with moderate to heavy usage), I estimate it will give 100 hours of light. It looks like it has a regulator too as there's a chip under the LED.

It seems that the whole deal is not the LED, but the lens it wears, it creates a very concentrated, uniform light that has a very decent throw for a single LED, and one day when I was out in the forest at night, I turned it on and could see the beam very clearly (musta been pretty dusty in that place), and the thing was making visible (in the pitch black dark) stuff over 100meters away.

The thing is, mine is getting a bit worn, I've looked everywhere for the same one, but I cannot find it.

Does anyone know what the model is (and more importantly) where I can find it?