Flashaholics: Tell me a little about yourself.

RdlyLite

Enlightened
After much reading, I seem to have this idea that we are all basically 30+ yr old males running around here.

Whats your age? And if you don't mind, are you man or woman? What do you do for a living?

I also ask becuase I would like to get a better idea of what demographic I like to hang online with. Plus, you can consider this a little updated, get to know you.

Me, first. Hehe. I am 27 years old and male. I am a blue collar guy who bust's his arse at a premium juicemaking plant.

***Perhaps this may belong in another forum. Mod move if you see fit.***

Nereus

Enlightened
I am physically 28 years old, mentally a bit less. :) My profession is it-consultant as can be seen in my profile. I hope my avatar tells you if I am a man or a woman. :sssh:

There are some women in CPF but most of them want to keep low profile, afaik. There is a thread in CPF cafe asking "how many women are there in CPF" or something like that. Found it, here!

-N

Diesel_Bomber

Flashlight Enthusiast
27 y.o. male, married. My occupation is general heavy equipment repairman, my profession is being a great husband(can I buy more lights now, honey?).

:buddies:

Manzerick

Flashlight Enthusiast
28 yr old male here...

Work: Implementation Project Manager with Sprint/Nextel

Also a full time MBA student. If you see me post a lot, chance are my assignment is not going very well :)

TigerhawkT3

Flashlight Enthusiast
I'll be 21 in about a week and a half.

I'm an intern at a small junior college, helping students find their way around, use the computers, learn about classes, etc., and helping teachers with A/V equipment and other minutia. It's a year-long position, and this is my last quarter. I am very glad to be able to surf CPF when I'm bored there with no tasks to complete (which is why I can be here for hours on end...).

Nyctophiliac

Flashlight Enthusiast