LED Keychain suggestions?

espy

Newly Enlightened
Hi, I'm new to this stuff but was wondering what advice you guys might have on an LED keychain. I've been looking over the Photon Freedom as well as the Inova Microlight 2, but I'm open to other ideas. Any suggestions or opinions would be appreciated!

Minjin

Flashlight Enthusiast
Photon Freedom, Fenix E0, or Fenix L0D-CE.

Thats the order in size, price, AND average output. Figure out how much you are willing to pay. Figure out how large of an item you want on your keychain. Then go from there.

jc28841

Newly Enlightened
I've had a white Photon Freedom for like 3 years on my keychain and it's very reliable and has nice modes. Batteries last for ages (I only changed them twice because I wanted the light to be brighter :D)

2xTrinity

Flashlight Enthusiast
Another possiblity are the Dealextreme coin cells -- 10 for $4.68 shipped. Those are decent enough quality, and cost next to nothing -- a good idea to have a bunch stashed around, and as gifts etc.

As for something awe-inspiring, I'd have to say L0D-CE on 10440 LiIon. It's nearly my highest overall-output LED Light, in a keychain form factor!

PhantomZ

Enlightened