real or clone fenix L2D-CE ?

barkingmad

Enlightened
Why do you believe it might be a clone? But as the others have said - support the dealers on these forums!

matrixshaman

Flashlight Enthusiast
Why would you want to buy from a dealer on eBay with 98.4% Feedback when you can get one through 4sevens or lighthound for less? Both of our people are 100% IMO and I think lighthound does biz on eBay with a 100% FB rating. And they are local not overseas (bigger chance of lost shipment and problems).

crislight01

Newly Enlightened
i didnt know about fenixstore and about the clone: you never know, and i'm not an expert so it's always best to ask.

kenster

Flashlight Enthusiast
crislight01 said:
i didnt know about fenixstore and about the clone: you never know, and i'm not an expert so it's always best to ask.

Since you didn`t know and did ask, I would say that makes you a wise man. :)

+1 from me on the Fenix Store! :rock:

Ken

crislight01

Newly Enlightened
kenster said:
Since you didn`t know and did ask, I would say that makes you a wise man. :)

haha, thank you:), im really looking forward for this lamp as it will be my first led flashlight(well i already got a BD icon but it's a headlamp :) )

kenster

Flashlight Enthusiast
crislight01 said:
haha, thank you:), im really looking forward for this lamp as it will be my first led flashlight(well i already got a BD icon but it's a headlamp :) )

Well CONGRATS! Since you are fairly new here I should have also said...

:party: Welcome To CPF! :buddies:

Ken:)

crislight01

Newly Enlightened
my L2D is on its way:), i would like to ask about a good nimh charger as i made a little search on CPF and it's like the best way to go(nimh), can someone recommend me a good charger for the L2D and for future lamps?

cave dave

Flashlight Enthusiast
Well, If you want the best charger on the market then its the Maha MH-C9000 Wizard One Charger for around $60