A car running on water !!

Led_Blind

Enlightened
Errr, you all realise water is the ash of burning hydrogen in air, its completely combusted. Claming a car can run on water alone is like saying "hey i can breathe and live on CO2"

I know you can obtain small electric currents out of water, but that is using dissolved minerals in the water.

edit- just read the information.... er i have to spark my aluminium to make sure it has the correct polarity(huh) and cant use copper as its charge is wrong(wtf). I am completely convinced that this is legitimate! :p

Last edited:

ABTOMAT

Flashlight Enthusiast
If this is the one that's been floating around for a while, it's nearly complete BS. Getting fuel out of water goes back over 100 years but no one has yet to make it efficient or worthwhile.

jtr1962

Flashaholic
He calls it a "cosmic water cell". :crackup: Unless someone is an astronomer or astrophysicist by trade I automatically get suspicious anytime someone throws the word "cosmic" into the name of an invention. Now I'll admit there may be some validiity in that maybe you get 1.0000000001 watts out if you put 1 watt in, but that's such a ridiculously small percentage that even scaled up by a factor of a trillion it wouldn't be all that useful. I think that's what is at the heart of the problem with most of these free energy schemes.

matrixshaman

Flashlight Enthusiast
They are running a Joe cell. I came across these many years ago. I researched it and there are claims it works but they are difficult to implement. I've never personally seen one so can't say much else except it is supposed to use 'orgone' energy or hydrino's. See http://www.blacklightpower.com/applications.shtml#Power for info on Hydrino's and another new energy source. These researchers have an extensive research lab. And for all you who seem to have such extensive physics knowledge here Blacklight power is looking for a plasma physicist/research engineer.

Last edited:

2xTrinity