Things about Barbolight you would like to know.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbarin

Flashlight Enthusiast
I was reading a thread that has been closed, and I have thought that there are some things about your Barbolight's you would like to know.

1. Responsibility: We have an insurance over 1,000,000 US$ to cover any damage caused by our lights.

2. Testing: All of our lights are tested at 10 ATM during 30 minutes before they ship. All of our lights are dropped 1,20 mts. over a soft surface (to avoid scratches) three times.

zk188

Newly Enlightened
Wow that is amazing i recently handled a U-15 and the build quality is incredible better then Surefire keep up the good work your lights are incredible. I want a T-15

KeyGrip

Flashlight Enthusiast
I'm new to Barbolight, so a brief rundown of models with specs would be very helpful. I'm also interested in what Barbolight's design philosophy is regarding priorities. Ex: some companies value technological advancement over strength and reliablility, others value durability and runtime over output.

PhantomPhoton

Flashlight Enthusiast
I would like to know where I can purchase a Barbolight. I'm in the United States, so I'd prefer not having to pay for international shipping but what has to be done will be done.
I have searched around a few of the distributors listed on your website, but am having trouble actually finding a light for sale.

ACMarina

Flashlight Enthusiast
amondotech is the US distributor, but Barbolight tends to hold off on the release of the brand new lights to the distributors..

Gladius01

Enlightened