Surefire 6P LED Accessories...

TopGunWgHs

Newly Enlightened
Hello all, new member here, I pretty much understand how things work on here for the most part, I belong to several forum groups such as DodgeIntrepid.net, ADKforum, nysairsoft, and some others. I am a 20yr college student graduating in Automotive Technology and going on to study at FLCC for natural resource conservation law enforcement, to hopefully become an ECO in the end. I recently purchased a Surefire 6P LED, and the light output is quite impressive, but i want more (don't we all) another item in my arsenal is the almighty MagCharger, and my reason for purchasing the 6PL is to replace the giant mammoth light, so in order to do so, i need to step up my light output. I recentyl joined the malkoff devices site and am awaiting an email notification when the m60 lights are in stock, but i am not sure which is best. I am looking for the strongest beam to spot objects for a ways, with a little spill, little or alot it doesnt matter, but i need that STRONG beam. I'm stuck between the Q5 and malkoff m60, is there any others i should choose from, and which is the best for what i need. Also i cannot find a place to buy a strike bezel, such as the 6P defender includes, but without the whole body, i just want a bezel upgrade, where would i do that? One more thing, my creditcard seems to have the wrong mailing adress as my billing, even though they are the same, and i am in dire need of 123a's? Where should i go and also, what other types of 123s could i purchase without a decrease in performance and runtime???

Beastmaster

Enlightened
Welcome!

You will find that the 6P with the LED will do well in general. Your best upgrade is either the Malkoff or Bug Out Gear units.

You might also consider the Fenix T1. Or a Wolf Eyes drop in unit.