Question from a new guy....

joe_momma

Newly Enlightened
I have been reading a little hear and there around here, and am quite amazed. I am a police officer, and after working a few years of dogwatch, i have gone through my fair share of lights. i thought i knew a little, and had the best (or closest without breaking my back) stuff off the shelf.
but DAMN!!! :eek: you guys have blown me away! :thumbsup:

right now on my belt i carry a SF M3, Galdius, and a G2 in my pocket. a streamlight M3 on my weapon, and SF M951 on my rifle.

Well, i guess i though i had the best of the best, until i found what some of you modders can do :eek:oo:

so in the intrest of making my job easier, safer, and well having even cooler and better lights then now, where would i go posting for a type of "request" for mods?

i have seen a little about the gladius being ampes up to 160. but what about the M3 (SF and SStreamlight) and the M951? so i guess that more info that i would put into the correct thread...

Thanks again, and i hope to doing some business, and maybe even look into this hobby a little more (seeing as i didn't even know it was a hobby!)

Chris XXXXX
Devine Police Dept.
Patrol/SRO/Armorer
Devine Texas
"The Name Says It All"

P.s. ANYONE have a SF 310 or 610 or whatever other numbers there are that will fit a 1911?

matrixshaman

Flashlight Enthusiast