My new Fenix flashlights from Fenix Store

Swedpat

Flashlight Enthusiast
I ordered 8 flashlights: 4 Fenix LOD, 2 E20 and 2 Fenix TK 10. I purchased several examples because I know that I have friends who want some when I show mine. I kept 1 of each for my self.

Fenix LOD:
perfect for the key chain in a size of a Maglite Solitaire, which I have had several years ago. But SEVERAL times brighter! I have not the Solitaire yet, but think that even the lowest mode is much brighter than the Solitaire. I read that the Solitaire have 50% of original brightness after only 11 minutes, the Fenix LOD have constant brightness during much longer time.

Fenix E20,
Like a Mini Maglite when it comes to size and batteries, and with only one brightness level. But there the likeness ends. I wish I had this one when I worked as a morning paper deliverer 10 years ago! When passed the attics between the staircases I brought with me my Mini Maglite because the roof lights didn't always work. It was also good to have a flashlight to find the buttons to the roof light which could be hard to find in the darkness and don't always were placed directly by the door.
The Fenix E20 is like a Mini Maglite but SEVERAL times brighter (around 8 times I think) and with a very even illuminated light beam. In comparison to the Mini Maglite it can also give constant brightness during more than 3 hours.

Fenix TK10,
Visibly very equal total brightness as my Tiablo A9. But with a slightly wider beam and about twice as wide "centerspot". The Tiablo A9 is a "thrower" and throws better than the Fenix TK10. But for the most cases I don't need a flashlight which can throw 200 meters or more. The Fenix TK10 is a much more suitable flashlight for the most circumstances. And it's as well shorter as thinner than the Tiablo (I became surprised how small it actually is!). Without debt; the TK10 is my new favourite for a small bright tactical flashlight!