How many lights do you carry during the day

Sonic Blast

Newly Enlightened
I was just curious to find out how many lights people carry when they are out and about during the day and what models they are.

For me its a fenix tk11 or t1 plus two sets of spare betteries
plus upgraided maglite aa or a fenix l2d Q5 cree this time with one set of replacement batteries
also a keyring light you know one of the cheap button cell ones on my house keys.

HeadCSO

Enlightened
Re: How many lights do u carry during the day

If I am at work, I have a Fenix L1T V2 in the work bag. As I always have my keys, there is a Fenix E01. I will also EDC a larger light on my person. I tend to rotate the following:

Fenix LD10
Fenix LD20
Nitecore Defender
Nitecore D10

Sabre

Newly Enlightened

Working as a police officer, I carry at least one light at all times. In the day it's a Surefire G2. I've ended up in dark buildings enough times that I won't be without a good light, even during daytime.

cl0123

Enlightened

0 or 1.

Most of the time, it's just a one-cell (AA or 123) light. Sometimes, I do forget to slip a light into my pocket, and that's just fine. If I am going someplace that I know I need to use a flashlight; then, I would bring a second light either a 2- or 3-cells light.

I personally do not carry any light at home, but I read some fellow CPF members even wear one in the shower :eek:!!!!

With Aloha,

Clarence

KiwiMark

Flashlight Enthusiast

I was just curious to find out how many lights people carry when they are out and about during the day and what models they are.

I work as a computer tech - there are times I need to crawl under a desk, take the side off a case and visually inspect the m/board, fans, heatsinks, etc.