Commercial LED AC Nite Light

Wits' End

Flashlight Enthusiast
Remote NEast Minnesota, next to Lake Superior
Got a fax (spam) at work about this product SmartLite It looks good and easy to install. Anybody seen one?
sidewire.jpg
before&after.jpg

James S

Flashlight Enthusiast
Wow, looks nice.

Unfortunately, fax spam is illigal. It's using up your resources to receive it and print it out. Thats nasty, and like I said Illigal.

So they can't have any business from me.

Kentucky Rifle

Newly Enlightened
Guys, I'm an amateur here. I just love LED's and how far LED lights have came.
My wife has been coming home with these LED night-lights that you just plug into a socket and forget. They have a light-sensor and they turn themselves on when it's dark and off when it get's light. We're beginning to get a LOT of them. Quite bright too. The world of LED's~it's a bright place. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

KR

Tomas

Banned
In the US, by federal law, unsolicited commercial faxes from any business you don't already have a commercial relationship with are illegal and subject to monetary and other penalties.

tomsig03.gif

Wits' End

Flashlight Enthusiast
Remote NEast Minnesota, next to Lake Superior
I don't handle all comunications, so I don't know that we don't have a relationship with the distributor of the lights. All I know is we do get a lot of faxes that have an unsubscribe note at the bottom. Sorry I mentioned the source /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/icon3.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/twak.gif
I intoduced this to say I thought the lights looked good. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif

Quickbeam

Flashlight Enthusiast
They do look pretty neat. Nothing wrong with going off on a little tangent, though - we all learn something that way! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

Tree

Flashlight Enthusiast
[ QUOTE ]
Kentucky Rifle said:
Guys, I'm an amateur here. I just love LED's and how far LED lights have came.