Help a newbie? :)

Matt7337

Enlightened
Hey everyone! I'm new here and im also new to the whole high performance flashlights thing as well so please bear with me as i tell you my story!

Basically for the past year or so I have been relying on a couple of trusty 3D cell LED Maglites. I have been very impressed with them so far, compared to my incandescent bulb Mags of the past theyre a really good light and I couldnt really complain about any of them. My main uses for em are camping, work (crawling around rewiring attics etc), general outdoor use (walking the dog at night etc), and I always keep one in the car in case I get a flat at night :)

Whilst googling for a military style flashlight to buy I first discovered Jetbeam flashlights and then this forum. I cannot believe how lucky I am to have found it because you all seem to know everything there is to know about high performance lights! What i am now here to do is basically ask for your help in reccomending me a new Mag beating flashlight (up until last week I actually was under the impression that a LED mag was the best light money could buy).