Where to buy Fenix...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Search

Flashlight Enthusiast
I'm a reserve cop here in my town. I've got a 4-cell Maglite I'm fixing to buy the LED upgrade from Walmart.. Unless I can get the Malkoff (spelling is off) somwhere other than online. It serves as my big spotlight but I was looking for something compact.

I have a SureFire G3 that eats batteries. I started looking for an LED light. First thought was the 6pl because of the runtime. Then after researching, mainly on here, I've realized SureFire just isn't the best anymore.

Fenix has always caught my eye and now I've decided I'm either getting the TK10 or PD30..

I have a couple of questions though.

1) What's the difference in the TK-10 and TK-11.

3) What is the deal with their website(S)??

Here is Fenix's home page after I click on English. Note: Once you click on any of the "Series" links on the left.. you can't actually click on the lights, just read a short description..

http://www.fenixlight.com/newping.asp

Now here is another part of the website you can only get to from a Google search of "Fenix Flashlight". Note: It's missing the "T Series" WHY?

http://www.fenixlight.com/flashlight/index.htm

Then I go to www.Fenix-Store.com

Is this a dealer of Fenix.. or THEIR store.

It is here I find the PD30.. which I'm almost 100 percent is the one I'm going to get.

I just wish I could find a list of dealers so I don't have to buy it online. Being as how I guess I'm going to anyway.. is Fenix-Store.com a reliable place?

If you have read this far, I thank you :)

DM51

Flashaholic
Re: What is going on with Fenix.. They have lost me.

Welcome to CPF, Search.

Your duplicate post has been deleted. Both posts were waiting in the moderation queue, which was why you could not see them.

Sardaukar

Enlightened

Fenixlight.com is the official website of the manufacturer.