WHOA!!! Was lost in the dark but now I am EXTREME! :rock:

voodoogreg

Flashlight Enthusiast
without the sob story, for the last 3 yr's I have had some significant health problems thus curtailing my carreer, therefore my cash flow. I have slowly but steadly gotten a little heathier and learned to adjust to what life has handed me. Now that I am working more and watching my health closer, and not exceeding limits, I have been able to pay bills, and make some dough and get a few new things like food, cloths, and my fav old guitar back I had to sell. (I am a union musician)

And most important here: FLASHLIGHTS!

I just received my new nightcore Extreme...WHOA!!!! I am knocked out! this thing is a handheld sun generator, it throws better then I had hoped for considering the size, and the interface is coming to me pretty quick.

See, I had missed out out on the whole cree revolution and the BIG bump in brightness of Cree and SSC, I wanted but couldn't afford to have my HDS B-60 modded. I did buy a 22$ Kaidomain KD tough Q5 a few mth's ago so I got the general idea of the how bright things have gotten but MAN!!! the Extreme
is another world!

Thanks to all who gave me advice in my question threads a while back, God bless you all! VG

P.s. Now all I need is a:
Incendio
D-mini digital
Jet II (or III) IBS Pro
Fenix LD01 Q5
Power On Board HID
And uh,,,,,,,,,:D:D

Kiessling

Flashaholic
Hey vg ... welcome back! :wave:

I have a Fenix LD01 Stainless Steel edition with a nice white tint. Two batteries through it.
I won't need it. If you want it, it's yours. Just PM me your address and have a little patience until I can ship the next week.

bernie

voodoogreg

Flashlight Enthusiast

I have a Fenix LD01 Stainless Steel edition with a nice white tint. Two batteries through it.
I won't need it. If you want it, it's yours. Just PM me your address and have a little patience until I can ship the next week.

bernie