Olight T20 Special Edition or Eagletac T10C2

Helstar

Newly Enlightened
I am looking at these two models. But it seems like I am finding more bad reviews about them then I am good reviews. What does everyone think. I like the look of all of the Eagletac and would like to look at a couple. But I think right now I would like either the Olight T20 Special or the Eagletac T10C2. Which one would you get or are they both junk and I should look somewhere else. I plan on getting most of the Fenix lights and already have some. I just wanted some thing different that my friends have never heard of, But in this price range 50 to 70 bucks.
Thanks, I am looking for high lumens, high fashion, good throw with a lot of useable spill light. and of course good battery and Durablity. I think Durabilty and the output are the top on the list. Battery life would be third. I do prefer mutli mode lights.
I know I am all over the place, I am new to collecting and i have a few extra bucks to grab something and I want to getsomething before I blow the money on something else.

Helstar

Newly Enlightened
Where did you see bad reviews and they are junk? I don't remember seeing any on cpf.

I mainly seen that they had a lot of returns, and that the people returning them would never buy them again. I have found hardly no bad reviews on Fenix so that is what I was going by. I seen several reviews that basically stated bad run times, alot of DOA lights. That is why I was asking. I was about to buy a Rominsen, but then thought well heck, I afford a Romisen almost anytime. I have a few bucks left from the gun show and I wanted to get a new light before I spent it. Any direct thoughts on these two ligths would be great. Looks I am leaning towards the Eagle. But it looks like the Olight might be cheaper.

jzmtl

Flashlight Enthusiast