Need some help from all you pro's on which flashlight to go with

peterlocal22

Newly Enlightened
hello,
Im buying a new pocket mini flashlight but its difficult to figure out which one to get with out ever actually seeing it first hand. So looking for some advice.
Im looking for a nice, very small so its unoticeable in my pocket, with pocket clip so i can carry it with me everyday, and bright its got to be a bright flashlight. could you recomend one?

i was looking at these: ConneXion X2 Q5 1AA, IncenDio Q5 RCR123, LiteFlux LF2X Cree Multi-Mode LED Flashlight Kit, or Nitecore Extreme SS Bezel 200 Lumens ?
Im hoping someone can chime in who has tried all 4 with some advice or maybe you would recomend a different one from my needs?

thanks

saabgoblin

Enlightened
Take a deep breath and make sure that your seat belt is fastened and please keep your arms in the car at all times because Mr Toads wild ride is about to start.:welcome:
I have no direct experience with the exact lights that you listed but I am mildly familiar with Lumapower flashlights and I have found that they are nice but I prefer Surefires, possibly an E1b for your needs, and I am looking at purchasing from Jet Beam and HDS(Ra Lights)ect...ect...ect... and the list goes on forever.

It may help if you place some parimeters on your desires such as battery type, beam pattern, throw, size, keychain or pocket carry and so on and so on and so on.

There is a welcome mat and a thread of interest section in the fisrt post at the top of this particular forum that may help you with more of your questions and the search function may help you as well.

Sorry that I couldn't be of more help but watch your wallet and welcome to the club!

hyperloop

Flashlight Enthusiast
Hi there and :welcome:

It would be really helpful if you could go HERE fill in the checklist, cut and paste it in a reply in this thread so we can have an idea of your requirements.

peterlocal22

Newly Enlightened