best place to buy cool quark mini123?

Advil

Newly Enlightened
I've googled around and it only looked like 3 stores carry this light. I think I'm not looking in the right places. I'm a huge noob and I don't even have a light yet (my first is a TK11r2 that arrives tomorrow) but would like an EDC and would love this light. After searching around I think I'd rather have the "cool" version as I don't really like warm light. where can I get this for a good price? I can't tell which is warm and which is cool.

Sorry to bother you all, I've been around for a long long time and only posted a handful of times.

milkshake

Newly Enlightened
have you tried the 4sevens website? the discount code is cpf8.

Last edited:

curiousone1

Newly Enlightened
4Sevens....of course....:)

http://www.4sevens.com/index.php?cPath=297

The Quark series of LED flashlights, designed by 4Sevens, is the result of input from engineers and flashlight enthusiasts around the world for over 5 years. The upshot: there is no finer, more useful flashlight than a 4Sevens. Proven reliability, functional versatility, and enough illumination to challenge the sun itself - this is the flashlight, redefined.

Don't forget to use your CPF discount.......

Advil

Newly Enlightened
have you tried the 4sevens website? the discount code is cpf8.

4Sevens....of course....:)

http://www.4sevens.com/index.php?cPath=297

The Quark series of LED flashlights, designed by 4Sevens, is the result of input from engineers and flashlight enthusiasts around the world for over 5 years. The upshot: there is no finer, more useful flashlight than a 4Sevens. Proven reliability, functional versatility, and enough illumination to challenge the sun itself - this is the flashlight, redefined.

Don't forget to use your CPF discount.......

Of course that was the first place I checked, you linked the regular quarks but I wanted the Mini 123 and on the website they only link this one