I'm new to this and need flashlight advice

somename

Newly Enlightened
I've been using the LED minimag mainly and I have one other LED light but can't think of the name (uses 3 AAA), but I need something to fit my current situation.

I need a light with the tactical pressure switch option and the RED lense cover. Needs to have at least 3 modes: a really low, a mid, and a really high. Want something around or over 200 Lumens (filter may cut light output), but need to be able to be on for awhile without overheating.
Strobe is not needed but I wouldn't mind having it.
Needs to be very well built, and water proof in case its dropped in a puddle.

Purpose:
I want a light small enough to mount on my bow stabilizer (< 8 inches) for hog hunting and I want the adjustable brightness so I can conserve the batteries when walking to and from stand.

Needs to shine a tight beam (with the red filter ON) 20-30 yards with lots of spill to see other hogs nearby so I'm not caught by suprise by their presence.

I had considered the Fenix P3D Premium Q5 with Cree 7090 XR-E using 2xcr123 cells at 215 Lumens but someone on youtube said the red filter lense is a loose fit ( don't want to have to rig something to fit like a glove).

I also saw their is a PD30 (R4) 265 Lumens (on Fenix's website). Have not seen any youtube videos to demonstrate the beam on this light. Is the spill similar to the P3D (Q5)?

Also considered the TK12 (R2), (listed on ebay and Maxpedition). Is this light "real" since the fenixlight.com does not list an R2 on the TK12?

I am also trying to find a reputable dealer/supplier that has the real deal and not knock-offs but without the crazy markups or outrageous shipping (ie $22 <- from Canada).

Cost for the light without the filter and pressure switch needs to be less than $100.

Sorry for the length, I am just searching for a great light with many features and a vendor I can buy all my future lights from.

somename

Newly Enlightened