need your help on this one

ugly_giddy

Newly Enlightened
hi guys!

im new to CPF and this is my first thead. good luck on me.:thumbsup:

i need your help. i own a fenix pd30 and a led lenser p4 that i use for work. what i really like about the p4 is that perfect circle beam. im not sure whether u call it spot or flood. although according to the link bellow he called it flood. but for me its like a perfecr spot light and i always leave it like that.:grin2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=olbSMOqnxEs

anyway, now im after a torch that lits up like the led lenser p4. i mean just the perfect cicle one. dont like the other one. doesnt matter whether theres a blue ring on the side. i had been watching some videos on youtube but you cant really tell. can you? just wondering whether fenix, eagletac, etch (good brands) has this kind of light beam. im not after a small or big torch just roughlt the size of the pd30.anything guys?

thanks a lot!!! more power!!:twothumbs

ugly_giddy

Newly Enlightened
+ with a good throw. im not bothered bout spill. i like the perfect circle light beam the p4 produces. tnx.

Bullzeyebill

Flashaholic
Upgrade to a Led Lenser P7, for example. Nice tight beam, perfect circle, more lumens.

Bill

ugly_giddy

Newly Enlightened
Upgrade to a Led Lenser P7, for example. Nice tight beam, perfect circle, more lumens.

Bill

i did consider the P7 at onepoint. its just the thickness that im having 2nd thought with. i like if i can just easily slip in my pocket or not to bulky for the pocket.

but i havent ruled it out yet. thanks!

mcnair55

Flashlight Enthusiast
Just been doing some testing out on lights that I own and nearest to the circle of light you require is the ITP A3,I am using the P3 as the guide light.If you want something even brighter opt for the ITP A1 as that is throwing out a nice light.