new member , help with AA please :( im gonna lose it

stranger-

Newly Enlightened
hello flashaholics :D
im new in this thing , and i want to buy a new led-flashlight and i hope that you guys can help me doing that

well first of all there is few things i dont get in flashlights :
1- what is the diffrent between the normal and tactical or "special ops" flashlight ??? i think what i noticed that the tactical works in two modes or more ?? have a stronger body maybe ??
2- there is alot of companies in the market currentely like surefire ,fenix,maglight,eagletac, streamlight, inova, coast ,hilight, new fab and dorcy ! how to know which one to go for ?? i mean i found a 200 lumen dorcy light with less than 60$ why dont everyone buy,s that ?? is it gonna fail after few weeks ??
3- what is the effect of the "max output" ?? is there is any diffrent if it was high or low ??
4- when a light says 3AA , does that means that the light works on 3 AA batteries ?? because there is alot of special batteries for flashlights and i really dont know if that was a special battery or not ?? like the A123
5- i dont understand why a company like surefire would sell a 200 lumen flashlight like the 6PX™ Pro with 79$ only , and they have a less lumen,s lights like the A2 LED Aviator with 120 lumen only and they sell it with 239$ ??? why would i buy something weaker and 4doubles price ??
6-what do you mean by "drop-in" ?? is Malkoff is the best in that ?? isnt the original "drop in " good enough ??