Looking for SS P60 host (18650 and 2 CR123) or plastic? Needs to be reliable but!

Newuser01

Enlightened
Hello, Everyone.
I'm just starting enjoy SF L2 series. But my work requires that any instruments be Stainless steel or plastic!! Due to the work area needs to be Aluminium free.
So I would like a host that is reasonable in price and be made out of other materials.

Requirements are that they can be fitted with 1 18650 or 2 cr123's.
Can be ordered with or without the pill.
And relatively reliable(less expensive and have good reputation around here on the forum).
It is exciting times where you can obtain different kinds of led's and/or circuits easily.
Type of clicky nor bezel does not matter only material does.

Oh! and please don't just spit a name out and assume that I will know what it is and where to look for since I'm a noob and half blind!! :confused:

Thank you in advance.
newuser:thumbsup:

Last edited:

jtblue

Newly Enlightened
Not sure if this will be of any use to you but there is the Fireworm F1 which is a Titanium P60 host; this is the only thing I can think of apart from custom made bodies or a Surefire G2/G3.

brandocommando

Enlightened
Solarforce L2M special edition, all stainless steel construction. They are hard to find but I just found one on CPFMP and, I actually have on on the way.:devil:
Thanks CHEF4850!!!

Newuser01

Enlightened
Thanks for the input so-far. So FAR!!
Anyone makes something like G2 but will accept 18650?
SF L2M SE sounds good but they are no-where to be found. And its a bit expensive even when it is avail! Any source?
How about Titanium bodies?