GITD Tailcap and o-ringsfor new TurboX 123x2...??

Zatx Woopyoax

Newly Enlightened
Hi guys. Got a new 4sevens TurboX 123x2 on it's way to me. This will be my first clicky light so I'm a bit of a newb to the GITD scene.

What sizes GITD tailcap and o-rings do I need and where is a good source?

Oh and I also asked over on the 4sevens forum, but I'll ask here too. Anyone know of a good molded nylon holster that would fit this light and be good for duty carry? Need a nice snug open top holster for a .86in barrel.

Thank you for your time!

CarpentryHero

Flashlight Enthusiast
I don't know much about molded holsters but for all things glow, there's a electroluminescent part of this forum.
In the CPF marketplace other Personal bst section.
Not sure if any of the gitd tailcaps are an exact match, but I've seen threads here and in the marketplace on the how too's to get them to work.
Lighthound sells some gitd o-rings and tailcaps

mrpink

Newly Enlightened
iirc dealextreme has oonly one size in stock and its the bigger one. someone correct me if im wrong

mrlysle

Enlightened