Lummi WEE vs Lummi RAW vs McGizmo Sapphire - newbie looking for a miniature light ;)

kubus_pl

Newly Enlightened
Hello everyone!
Im Jakub and im newbie here, so do I in flashlight subjects.
Im looking for a miniature but powerful flashlight and ive got about 120$ to spend on it. Ive ridden here most of the review/overview/tests/beamshots etc topics about miniature flashlights like: Drake, Draco, Raw, Wee, Sapphire, Arc-aaa, Aeon, MJP Ext. Micro, EZ Cr123, Nano etc
Ive decided to consider only three of them: McGizmo Sapphire, Lummi Wee and Raw.
Im going to use original Lummi batteries and nano charger to power Lummi's or Eneloop AAA batteries and good quality charger to power Sapphire, no worries ;)

Well, so far I like Raw the most, especially the 100/20 option(100 lum. would be very good for a overnight walks when Im going back home after parties and 20 lumens e.g. to look for something under the furniture or under the car seats). But 25 lumens/1,5hr worktime coming from Wee arent that bad for aims like above, especially when you get so powerful light from such a small package.

Does anybody knows how much lumens/work-time got McGizmo Sapphire 25 or the previous model?(yep, ive tried to search for it here but without any results).

So, finally, Im looking for a miniature(smaller = better) efficent flashlight with enough power for overnight walks(dark city parks, sometimes forest or dark places in "city jungle" when Im going back home after parties and sometimes to look for something under the furniture/bed or under the car seats etc
The size is important because im going to carry that in jeans/slacks/suit pockets(Im half of the time wearing a suit so I dont want the light to be visible in internal pocket of my suit - I like when others cant recognize that Im carrying things like flashlight, knife(crk mnandi), lighter(dunhill gatsby), ballpoint pens in my suit pockets - the feeling that my suit pockets are empty.

Which one would YOU pick and why?