A Newbie's Flashlight Collection.

Sinjz

Flashlight Enthusiast
A Newbie\'s Flashlight Collection.

mylightscropped.jpg

I saw someone else post their collection, so I figured I'd do the same. Forgive me if some are boring to you. I've always been fascinated by 'cool' flashlights, but only just started collecting. I'm new to this hobby, so I still need to learn what the 'good' flashlights are. . /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

Okay, starting from the top left.