Help plz, RC-29 NW upgrade? AA thrower? AA aspheric?

Ezeriel

Enlightened
So, here's the scoop; I spent this last summer rebuilding my flooded house with my RC-29 NW lodged firmly between my teeth.
Not the most sanitary thing I've ever done, and I actually kept it on the dry side of my lips while biting down on the inside,
but that doesn't matter, the point is....

My baby, my RC-29 NW, has died! :eek:

...sadly it must have overheated enough times to loosen the soldering, and it has a short. :mecry:

Seeing as I have no experience with such things, and as they no longer sell the NW version, I need an upgrade!
But cool white doesn't appeal to me, and with an aspherical lens I fear it will have a blue/green tint :sick2:

I have a NW Spark, which I love, and has made me a huge fan of Shiningbeams lights, but I'm not finding what I need on his site...

I want several things in one light, a light that I know doesn't exist, so I have to settle for what I can get,
so if anyone knows something that comes close to my needs please fill me in, 'cause I ain't having any luck.

Advice on combo's is welcome as well, as I will likely need at least 2 lights to replace my baby.

I'm just throwing everything out there, and maybe a manufacture will see this thread, and maybe someday, help a brotha out

-I want a 4AA 'long-ways' light, that I can use as a nightstick in an emergency. (humans aren't the only animals I need to worry about)
-I want a 2AA aspherical that doesn't cost more than a wedding ring should.
-I want a 2AA Romisen aspherical, or to know if something similar is on the horizon.
-I want an EDC AA, or AAA, floodlight for up-close use.
-I want a multi-mode AA or AAA pocket light.
-I wonder.. is there an AA version of a pak-lite? or a cheap-o zebralight?
-I want an AA throw-king (I have a LD20 Q5, TK20, Spark NW, TK45 I want more throw!)
-I never want another 8AA light. 4AA would be ok, but 8 is just a p-i-t-a :thumbsdow

I know... I want too much...