My small but growing collection.

HunterSon

Enlightened
This is my first attempt to share my growing collection with fellow CPFers.

The lights are, from left to right:
-KL4 on an E1e body (suprisingly bright and so far the battery has 2.5 hours use on it)
-McLux 1X123 with an E1e+MN01 lamp (waiting for another led mod)
-E2O Outdoorsman (nice light but I am spoiled by luxeons, so it is sold)
-TL-2 LED (very good output and throw, a real bargin)
-McLux-PR-BK-R2H-DB600 on a McLux 2X123 battery pack made by D.Mc. (tied for longest throwing light I have)
-Modified E2e bezel with an E-McModule Q3J MM+WO 750 on a TW3 body running on 2AAs made by Chief_Wiggum (loooong runtime on 2AAs)
-TL-3 LED (very bright with huge sidespill, for sale)
-6P+KT1 with a 5 watt LS powered by a BB750, made by Katokichi (tied for longest throwing light with the McLux PR but is much brighter overall)
-ARC AA (I love this light)
-CMG Infinity Ultra (wife's fishing light)
-SL TL 3AA Luxeon modded with a Q3J high dome (my first mod, very bright and white compared to before, tight hotspot, little sidespill)

Line_up1.jpg

Line_up2.jpg

Hope you like them as much as I do. Thank you CPF members for getting me into a most interesting hobby.

Negeltu

Enlightened
Bigger collection than I have.. I only have 3 lights and they are cheapies..lol. Good looking mess of lights you got there...

richpalm

Banned
Very cool! Especially #5 from the left. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif

See me first when you get tired of that! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/naughty.gif

Rich

Atomic6

Flashlight Enthusiast
Great Collection /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/thumbsup.gif What no doubles for backup? /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif

smokinbasser

Flashlight Enthusiast
I am impressed. A lot of lumens in a small area. Remember! never cross the beams. it would be bad, very bad /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/thumbsup.gif

Double_A

Flashlight Enthusiast