• You must be a Supporting Member to participate in the Candle Power Forums Marketplace.

You can become a Supporting Member.

Sold/Expired Cerakote MORE PICS ADDED

benthiccracker

Enlightened
Cerakote Safety Orange E2D PICS!

THIS SERVICE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE!!
PLEASE READ THIS POST. ~Greta

CERAKOTE IS SUSPENDED FOR THE TIME BEING
Cerakote!
Prices:
Parts-
Bezel Rings: $12
Z44 sized bezels: $15
Tailcaps: $15
35mm & 50mm extensions: $15
Z32 Bezels: $15
Cryos I, II bezels: $18
3P - 35mm Body: $20
6P - 65mm Body: $20
9P – 100mm Body: $20
Complete C series lights-
3P, 6P, 9P Body-Bezel-Tail: $45 add a bezel ring and clip for $15 with a complete light.
Mag Bodies, M6 and Turbo heads and other metal parts will be on a case by case basis. I would have to speak to the applicator about pricing. I have no experience with them and they are a lot bigger than the ones I mentioned above.

Click this to view colors!
Colors:
Forest Green
OD Green
Desert Verde
Desert Sage
Desert Sand
Coyote Tan
Flat Dark Earth
Patriot Brown
Safety Orange
Schoolbus Yellow
Bright White
Zombie Green
Bright Purple
Stainless
Pink
Tactical Gray
Sniper Gray
Graphite Black
Ridgeway Blue
Burnt Bronze
SOCOM Blue
Some colors available may not be listed. Some colors may need to be ordered. Also will try to do colors not listed but will need interest generated.

This is what is expected for you to get your parts coated. I will make sure everyone is kept abreast of what is going on during the whole run in this thread. This is the sales continuation of this thread.