Fitorch        

Thread: Klarus xt2c xt11 and fenix pd32ue advice please

Default Klarus xt2c xt11 and fenix pd32ue advice please

Hello all, I'm still new to flashlights so any help would be good help

I'm still having fun trying to decide which light to buy, it will be my first 18650 powered light. I've considered the zebra sc600, but seems to be out of stock here in the uk in most outlets. I'm tempted with the fenix pd32ue and the klarus xt2c......possibly the klarus xt11. All will do what I need, but if anybody has any experience of owning two of the above to give me their opinions/ preferences It would be appreciated. Just also wondering how noticeable is the whine on the klarus?

Thanks

Default Re: Klarus xt2c xt11 and fenix pd32ue advice please

Quote Originally Posted by Tulip bush View Post
    Hello all, I'm still new to flashlights so any help would be good help

I'm still having fun trying to decide which light to buy, it will be my first 18650 powered light. I've considered the zebra sc600, but seems to be out of stock here in the uk in most outlets. I'm tempted with the fenix pd32ue and the klarus xt2c......possibly the klarus xt11. All will do what I need, but if anybody has any experience of owning two of the above to give me their opinions/ preferences It would be appreciated. Just also wondering how noticeable is the whine on the klarus?

Thanks

Have a look at the Nitecore EC25(a wow light) and get a buying code for the UK supplier so you get your discount.My regular UK supplier expects the sc600 in 7 to 10 days.
    Diagnosed with Grumpy Old Man Syndrome

Thanks McNair, do you mind me asking who supplies you and is it the sc600 or version 2 of this.......if this is not allowed can you pm me the details,,thanks, I have been tempted with the night core, because my other light fenix tk41 also runs on AA's, but I was considering something a tad skinnier, although I could still be tempted with it.