Thinking of buying nitecore tm15

Joentje

Newly Enlightened
hey guys,

as the title suggests, i want to buy the nitecore tm15.
In my country they can get pretty expensive, so i did some searching, and found they where being sold on aliexpress for about 200 dollars.
I have a lot of good experiences with aliexpress and i ussually get great deals there, i however want to know if you guys think this is the real deal,
since i also had some bad experiences there and i know how it can go.

don't know if im allowed to post the link, but here's it is:

www aliexpress com/item/1PC-NITECORE-TM15-XM-L-U2-LED-Tiny-Monster-3x-Cree-XML-U2-2450-lumens-Flashlight/1118902225.html

thanks

ven

Flashaholic
The price is around what i paid late last year so seems around right,there is the new tm11 at 2500lm and a newer tm15 although the upgrade to the tm15 is not as significant.

Bought a lot of lights since then,tk75vn,tk61vn,mm15vn to name just a few and i still love the tm15 a lot.Its still one of my fav lights..........Its a great light,good throw/flood,love the UI and ability to charge cells along with the voltage indicator.

Have dealt with ali a few times issue free,only advise is buy from a reputable seller with good feedback and make sure your covered!!

Seems genuine enough to me
:twothumbs

NoNotAgain

Flashlight Enthusiast
I've got both a TM15 and a TM26, and have to say that I like the TM26 better than the TM15. The selling feature to me was the OLED display.

The TM15 uses a series of flashing lights to let you know the voltage that batteries have stored, while the TM26 display shows voltage, power level and hours remaining till depleted.

Illumination Supply had a killer deal on TM15's a couple of months back, which is why I purchased the light.