Arc4 at Toolshop

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mark_van_Gorkom

Enlightened
Just had a look at Toolshop and they already list the Arc4! €195 for the premium, €165 for the standard
incl. shipping within the EU and Switzerland.

The bad news: it won't be available till late February.

Kiessling

Flashaholic
Considering customs and taxes this sounds better than I had initially feared with that new Arc policy in effect.
bernhard

xochi

Flashlight Enthusiast
A little off topic but according to that link the Toolshop still has CPF ARC AAA's in stock! I thought these things were long gone. Anyone ordered one of these from anywhere lately?

K-T

*Moderator*
These are surprisingly attractive prices considering the long travel they had to take. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/thumbsup.gif

Jeronimo

Newly Enlightened
I'm fairly new to flashlight, but know enough to see that Arc are the best!

When ordering from Arc, don't you have to pay import tax and VAT and stuff which would make the price much higher?

Not knowing about this stuff is what stops me from making more flashlight purchases.

Miciobigio

Enlightened
Is 195 Euro a Good Price !??????? /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/mad.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/mad.gif

195 Euro = more than 240 $ !!!

What are you talking about !!

Buy from Arc site but send the light to a fellow-CPF-US-Member and he will redirect the light to you and you will save 60$ circa !!!!!

Commander

Enlightened
[ QUOTE ]
Miciobigio said:
Buy from Arc site but send the light to a fellow-CPF-US-Member and he will redirect the light to you and you will save 60$ circa !!!!!

[/ QUOTE ]

Sounds great! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif

But has this been done before? /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif

Thanks

cynix

Newly Enlightened
[ QUOTE ]
Miciobigio said:

[/ QUOTE ]
why not ask arc to send the light directly to you? why do you need a fellow cpf member in the us to redirect it?