Flash Deal on Nitecore HC30

Crazyeddiethefirst

Flashlight Enthusiast
This is my first attempt at a flash deal. PM for a code to buy this light at a great price. Here are the specs
Of the light: http://flashlight.nitecore.com/product/hc30
This is a limited time offer-when you PM me, I will give you additional info on another incredible deal!

Moderator: if I have erred
In any way, please let me know. I have no desire to violate any of the rules and I will make any changes immediately when requested. Thanks!

saypat

Enlightened
for those interested, this light does not have a rotating head on it. You simply turn the whole light while in the rubber strap. Yea, false advertising.

Crazyeddiethefirst

Flashlight Enthusiast
for those interested, this light does not have a rotating head on it. You simply turn the whole light while in the rubber strap. Yea, false advertising.

Hi Saypat,
On the link above, it shows the flashlight being able to rotate up or down 90 degrees. It clearly shows the entire light rotating, not just the head. How is this false advertising, or any different than how Zebralight works? I am not meaning to challenge you, just trying to understand-I thought the gif showing the light was clear?

WarRaven

Flashlight Enthusiast
It looks as the head rotates in gif to me, no body movement seen.
At least that's how it sort of appears to me in my tablet.

Crazyeddiethefirst

Flashlight Enthusiast
It looks as the head rotates in gif to me, no body movement seen.
At least that's how it sort of appears to me in my tablet.