Help finding super tight focus zoomable flashlight? Suggestion?

nerys

Newly Enlightened
I deliver pizza for a living so a good flashlight is important at night I have been trying different flashlights getting a flashlight that is bright enough is easy the $10 beast from Home Depot during Christmas holidays is plenty bright enough light up the whole damn house

What I need however is a super super tight low leakage spot beam so I can light up house numbers without leaking 1000 lumens through people's windows and doors

I found some cheap $3 zoomable flashlights from China they write on one Double A or a 14500 cell claim of 600 lumens well not even close more like 75 to 100 lumens maybe 125 with the 14500 cell

The quality is also unreliable one of them is almost purple light but they do have something I really really want a super super tight focus these things focus so tight that the actual project an image of the LED emitter on the wall clear enough for you to actually see the circuit layout even at 50 feet this thing makes a super tight little square of light maybe 12 or 24 inches wide at 50 feet with negligible leakage so I can scan around the house looking for the house number without blowing light into people's windows

I need a suggestion for a good quality flashlight that has this kind of tight focus but a reliable clean white light at least 200 400 lumens reliably brighter is OK I have an $8 flashlight I got from a grocery store by area called Aldi that is quite impressive as well gorgeous clean light decent type focus puts out the rated lumens it appears but it's not quite enough 150 lumens I figure I need about twice that 3x would be even better but the trick is they clean neutral to slightly warm no cool white light with decent quality and a super super tight focus like 12 inches is 50 feet or something close to that

Any suggestions for anything close to that?

Here is a little video of the beam

https://youtu.be/qRAJbI92Sig