Average flashocolic age

Vlada1911

Newly Enlightened
Hey everyone :) This is my first thread. I was wondering what is average age of people over here. I'm new to flashlights, just a few months ago I started to develop interest in lights. Maybe it would be interesting to see what is your average age and when did you develop interest in flashlights. I'll start : 28 years old/ 28 when I bought first good flashlight(Should arrive soon) . It's your turn :)

LetThereBeLight!

Enlightened
Hey everyone :) This is my first thread. I was wondering what is average age of people over here. I'm new to flashlights, just a few months ago I started to develop interest in lights. Maybe it would be interesting to see what is your average age and when did you develop interest in flashlights. I'll start : 28 years old/ 28 when I bought first good flashlight(Should arrive soon) . It's your turn :)

First, welcome, Vlada1911, to CPF!

Second, it's the age when you first become enLIGHTened! :thumbsup:

bykfixer

Flashaholic
The wheel was a new idea when I was first enlightened.

It was fire on a stick that got me jazzed...
Back then the patent for that had just expired.

Not long after the weapon light was invented.

It's been all good since.

Last edited:

Vlada1911

Newly Enlightened
The wheel was a new idea when I was first enlightened.

It was fire on a stick that got me jazzed...
Back then the patent for that had just expired.

Not long after the weapon light was invented.

It's been all good since.

Soooo... 2008?

MX421

Enlightened
I was wondering the average weight myself...:wave:

Welcome to the forum. There are all ages on here. I'd guess the average age was 37.41 but then my data is lacking :D

richbuff

Flashlight Enthusiast
[h=2]"Average flashocolic age"[/h]
I was very very young when I had my first flash o' colic bout. I cried a lot because of it. I eventually grew out of it naturally, without having to seek treatment.