Creation of a revolutionary flashlight - Sydney Australia

Bruno28

Enlightened
Hey everyone,

Im not sure if Im allowed to post something like this here, but I think its the best demographic to request for help/assistance.
After my last thread about the Flashlight Industry had so many replies, I think this is a great opportunity to enter this huge market with lighting tools that will be used for consumers, law enforcement, rescue and any other market.

I want to create a business in which the term "work" is something I would enjoy doing everyday. If I dont do something now, I fear I might settle and always work for someone and never be happy.
I have a Mechanical Engineering Bachelor from UTS and I have a great mind for innovation and a drive to achieve my goals. Currently I work as a Project Manager, so i know a few things about delivering a product and managing.

Im seeing if there is anyone around Sydney Australia area that would like to join me on this journey to design and manufacture from scratch a flashlight brand that will revolutionize and put new technologies in the hands of others.
I say Sydney, because its easier to have meetings and mindstorm. But its not limited only to Sydney Australia.

I don't want to work for someone my whole life, I want to spend my time making and developing something that interest me, one of them being FLASHLIGHTS. With this outcome, more of my energy will go towards achieving a goal.

I know most people are thinking that this is just another "brand" that wants to enter this market. But I do things to succeed until the goal is reached.

If you're interested in helping, joining or even volunteering to be apart of this, please send me a message on here or my email [email protected]

What would be helpful for you to have is the following:
A degree or great knowledge in the following:
- Mechanical Engineering
- Electrical Engineering
- Programming/ IT Engineering (develop apps and software)
- Design
- Business/Marketing