Nitenumen H01 review

NiTyson

Newly Enlightened
Well hello folks, I've bought the Nitenumen H01 headlamp, and I thought I'd give out a review of the headlamp for potential buyers to see. This, as I said in another thread, is going to be a not too professional review of this headlamp, so please forgive me if something is not up to the local quality standards.:D I'm going to break this up into multiple parts to save my sanity, and to reduce the workload to make this. I've never done this before, so once again, please forgive me if something does not come out right. On to the review!

Packaging, Unboxing, and First Impressions.

Well, the example I got was shipped from China, so the box isn't perfect, but it's not ruined either. Here's the front.
IMG_0170_zpsffa00dy9.jpg

Well, the stocking label doesn't help, but the design of the box is simple, and has a matte finish. Here's the side.
IMG_0171_zpsazpjrynk.jpg

Once again, simple design, nothing flashy (no pun intended). Here is the back.
IMG_0172_zpsnk8rf6np.jpg

Still keeping it simple on the back, the box has plenty of information, albeit written in CHenglish, but that comes with the territory I guess. At least they translated it, and it is readable, if not grammatically correct. Time to unbox!

Everything in the box is packed around a plastic insert, and pushed into the box. I've seen better packaging, but at the same time, I've seen a LOT worse.
IMG_0173_zps1gife2fj.jpg

This is a pic of the back side of the package, along with the manual and the warranty card.

Here's a pic of all the stuff that's included. From top left to bottom right: The light itself, the belt holster, USB charging cable, a package of accessories, a silica moisture packet, and lastly, the headband.
IMG_0175_zpsenufvj9c.jpg

Alright, before I get to the light, I figure I'd get to the accessories first.

First, we have the headband.
IMG_0180_zpsnqwlvoa3.jpg

Here's what it looks like with the light in it.
IMG_0181_zpsy2pdeznv.jpg